You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “I Created It, No Body Made Me Play” – My Addiction: How to conquer who you truly want to be. Day 2

in #selfhelp6 years ago

hey dont be to hard on yourself. Youtube is a pitfall i fell into. dont get me wrong, youtube, dtube, etc is great and all. Yet it took me a lil bit to moderate how much time id spend on there as well. i sent you an email bud, we'll touch base later. Cheers man!

Sort:  

Hey brother, I really appreciate your insight. Like you said these platforms can be great, ya know I think if i utilize them in the right way more as a "tool." I replied to your email, thanks so much for stayin' with me on all this , including Steemit!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64