Meno Made Me

in #selfflag6 years ago (edited)

Good day.
Crazy day.
As today is sure to be exceptionally crazy, I started it off right with a little self flagging.

PicsArt_05-25-08.55.33.png

I just wanted to feel something again...

Something outside of my self.

My dear friend @meno encourages all of his Menonites to try self flagging so that we know how it feels.

I am a good Menonite and so it is done.

Bring on the rest of this crazy Flaggy Friday, whats the worst that can happen?

unknown.png

I dont have a clue. You'll have to ask our leader the far seeing @meno, or the ever thoughtful and deep @pechichemena. Maybe they know the truth.

EDIT: I welcome you all to comment and self flag below, as @paintingangels has done. You will become free and a true Menonite. Feel the love.

Sort:  

Nice post, even better message :-) Never flagged anyone, so this should feel fresh & new ;-)

So wonderful Winston, good jorb :)

I missed word of this assignment!!

Yes... you are achieving new heights in your training.

I already know how it feels to be flagged. Aggroed blessseed me with the experience. Haha. It sucked, even though he did it with love. Lol.

that would hurt. Maybe a self flag would heal?

we are self flagging ?? OK... done

Screen Shot 2018-05-25 at 9.26.55 AM.png

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

A great idea, people need to get used to the flag/downvote. This is a good way to thicken up skin and normalize what is an important part of the health of the blockchain. And since I get flagged ever day and multiple times by the donkey, I think I'll pass on dv ing myself lol!!!

This is the shit I wake up to every day: (this morning's sweet surprises)

Screen Shot 2018-05-25 at 10.56.20 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-25 at 10.56.31 AM.png
Screen Shot 2018-05-25 at 10.56.42 AM.png

You know @lyndsaybowes this is exactly why I semi joke about this. Because we can't be flag o phobic... I flag abusers, granted my flag is tiny... i take some flags... i'm still alive.. its ok...

As far as you go lyndsay - I'm sending you a lot of love, for you and the family.

Thank you dear @meno, I really appreciate the <3 !!

Fuck that bitch! 👍

You are eternally exempt from ever having a flag bat an eyelash at you, I wish. If I could resteem your comment I would too. Fuck that nonsense.
Big hugs to you ♡♡♡ and I will see you later today.
#fuckthoseflags
#selfflagsONLY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77