You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 99 3/3 -- Number of Followers Award On Steemit ~ A Virtual Self-Awarded Award, Awarded to Myself Today ~

Sorry, don't think I explained that very well.
I would like you to only translate this saying here, in your native tongue, which I assume is Spanish? :
"Bringing people together, one post at a time".
That is all I need.

Then I will write a post in English, talking about the different friends from all over the world I've met on Steemit. That statement above in different languages, English, Russian? , Thai, Spanish, etc, will tie it all together. Does that make sense?

Sort:  

These two are the translation for that phrase
Reunir a todas las personas, un post a la vez
o
"En cada post, voy a reunir a todas las personas"
Jose Luis Fernandez Corrientes Argentina
I hope to have interpreted your request
I do not know what to do.
Have a beautiful weekend

Thank you so much for doing this. That is exactly what I hoped for you to do. Are there 2 different ways to say it? Or do they mean different things?

Hello . I'm still working on this post for release in the near future. You gave me two translations for my saying: "Bringing people together, one post at a time". Here is what you sent:

These two are the translation for that phrase
Reunir a todas las personas, un post a la vez
o
"En cada post, voy a reunir a todas las personas"
Jose Luis Fernandez Corrientes Argentina
I hope to have interpreted your request

Just wondering if one is more correct, or if they mean different things? Thanks for the help on this, I really appreciate it. @ddschteinn

Either of the two sentences can use the meaning is the same.
Eager to see the material
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68