Self introduction.

in #self7 years ago


Hello friends.
I am new here!

Recently I got to know about steemit community.
I believe it is an excellent platform to share my views and ideas with other community members. I personally feel it is one of the best platforms where we can earn something to share our views and ideas with other community members.

My hobbies are traveling, exploring new things and playing football. I wanted to share my experience related to my hobbies with other community members.

I expect good support and guidings from all of the community members.

My aim is to be a good community member by sharing my views and adding my knowledge to develop the community activities more and more by adding more or my friends and family members.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rohan111! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'm gonna support you. You get an upvote and keep on doing you!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74