Self Introduction

in #self7 years ago (edited)

I am a highly motivated person with good analytical and communication skills. I am also self-driven person with high level of efficiency in data entry and Internet research and willing to learn everything I am hard working person and professional. . I take every job seriously. I will make sure to meet your deadlines without compromising on quality.
I'm an experienced English Translator (Transcription), Data Entry, and Administrative Assistant who is very keen to details. If you need someone who is honest, hardworking, trustworthy, fast, accurate and gives high quality services at a fair price to do some English to Indonesian translation, documents retyping, web-research, Email sending or even converting of files and other Computer Skills.
![online-students-home-jobs-

pic.jpg

Sort:  

Cool! Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Welcome @rafictn aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55