self introduction and life drawing (charcoal) 自我介紹與炭筆人像速寫

in #self7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! This is Bonnie.
I was born in Taiwan, and have studied at Taiwan, Australia, and Japan.
I can speak a bit of Chinese, English and Japanese
(not very well overall :p )
I have a lot of hobbies, such as drawing, painting, designing, traveling, and cooking etc.
Looking forward to share it with everyone :)

嗨大家好! 我是Bonnie
我出生於台灣, 曾經在台灣, 澳洲及日本就學過.
我可以說一點中文, 英文及日文
(都不是非常好:p)
我有很多興趣, 如繪畫, 設計, 旅遊, 烹飪等
期待可以在這裡跟大家分享 :)

11031_178196646819_539296819_3450123_5896729_n.jpg

This is a quick life sketch I have done in uni

這是我在大學時所繪製的炭筆速寫

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Followed and Upvoted! Cheers!

thanks @skrapa33! followed back!

Welcome to Steem @chocoholic I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much @bottymcbotface! followed :)

Welcome to steemit, followed n upvoted

thanks @mountrock! followed back :)

welcome to STEEMIT WORLD. i have upvoted and following.give me the best @kunani

thank you! very much

Welcome to Steemit, Bonnie.

thanks John! followed

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/introducing-legends-history-memo

Nice read! I can see you're new here so this is me supporting you. This post deserves an upvote and keep on doing you!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58906.95
ETH 2310.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46