Namaste from India

in #self7 years ago

Dear fellow Steemit Members.
I came across Steemit recently during my search about Cryptocurrencies. As I read about a blockchain based site in line with reddit I was really interested in trying to find out how it works. So I decided to try it out and see. After getting my registration approved, I logged in and my first read was Guide to Etiquette in Steem. The post was really nice and I could feel relevance of that guide not only in social media sites but also in real life.

Now coming to myself I am a Chartered Accountant by profession running a small Audit and Tax& Management Consulting firm along with a friend of mine. My Linkedin profile is https://in.linkedin.com/in/bijoyprasad. Outside of my profession, I love to follow the latest developments in science & tech fields, economics, cryptoeconomics, Artificial Intelligence, 3D printing, Robotics & listen to audio books.

I reside in one of the greenest part of India at its southern most tip.

I hope to learn a lot and share my experiences here, and in the process make many nice and lifelong friends here.

Sort:  

Salute! Your account seems new so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have one upvote from me and see you in your next post!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thank you for the support and advice

Congratulations @bejoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bejoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74