An artist's self introduction(艺术家的自我介绍)

in #self6 years ago (edited)

I am Alan from China, I am Alan from China. I am very happy to meet you here. I am a person who loves music, photography, travel, science, supernatural, art, life. I believe in this big family of @steemit, I can know a lot of interesting people, understand different cultures and read a lot of interesting and useful articles.
@steemit的各位朋友大家好,我是来自中国的艾伦,很高兴能在这里与大家见面,我是一个热爱音乐,摄影,旅行,科学,超自然,艺术,生活的人,相信在@steemit这个大家庭里,我可以认识很多有趣的人,了解不同的文化,阅读很多有趣有用的文章。
P80403-185304(1).jpg
Life is always so different people together, our meeting also brings the world a different wonderful, you and I are not ordinary, but when we work hard to create, you and my story from then on.
生活总是这样把不同的人聚在了一起,我们的相聚也为这个世界带来了不一样的精彩,你我都是不平凡的,但我们用心去创作时,你我的故事也从此开始。

I am a new person who has just joined the @steemit. I hope that in the days to come I can bring you a great difference. In the days to come, I hope that you can also give us a lot of advice and help me more.
我是一位刚加入@steemit的新人,希望在今后的日子里我能给你带来不一样的精彩,在今后的日子里也希望大家多多指教,多多帮助我。
I am Alan from China. I hope you will like me and hope you will play in China. China welcomes you.
我是来自中国的艾伦,希望你会喜欢我,也希望你到来中国玩,中国欢迎你。
P80226-204917(1).jpg
u=2375455557,3830292415&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @abcallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

It's a great honor. Thank you very much

I play guitar too hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

You're welcome.Dear Arnold, Happy Easter on 2018

I welcome you,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Thank you for your greetings and help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52