You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story: Abridged (First Post)

I appreciate that, and yes I'm committing several hours a day to try to interact with 'steemians' as well as create original content. I tell myself not to be discouraged and to forge onward because I am the piece to someone else's puzzle and they are a piece in mine.

To come to some of these realizations I formerly severed ties with society and social media, but realized I don't need to shelter myself from human contact to be at peace. Steemit seems like the perfect opportunity to reconnect and also share some of my experiences.

Yes, I used discord and joined that group you suggested. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Cool, I'll see you around !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64