The year started not as you planned? Still there is a chance to "reprogram"

During the year there are several points that are favorable for a substantial correction of our plans. This, for example, Christmas, New Year, Birthday. Of course, plans can be reviewed at any time, but these points are most favorable from the point of view of the surrounding energy. In the first case, this is due to the fact that a large number of people are involved in the celebration process and this creates a special atmosphere. In the second case, the day is significant for you.

Tomorrow begins to enter into its rights the new ruler of the year in the Chinese calendar - a yellow earthen dog. This is a great opportunity to adjust the plans for a year, if you already feel that something has gone wrong.

I hope that the yellow earth dog will be favorable to us. In the end, the two previous years of dominance of the elements of fire have considerably complicated the lives of many of us. The dog itself is more friendly than the previous cock and monkey. The element of the earth is also calmer.

Personally, I have every reason to hope for a good year. My husband and I were both born in the year of the dog:)

Photo of our dog Nicol by  @alexa-cat

Sort:  

Really i like the blog...

ɪғ ʏᴏᴜ ɢᴇɴᴜɪɴᴇʟʏ ʟᴏᴠᴇ sᴏᴍᴇᴏɴᴇ ᴅᴏɴ'ᴛ ᴇᴠᴇʀ ᴅᴇᴄᴏʀᴀᴛᴇ ᴛʜᴇɪʀ ᴇʏᴇs ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴛᴇᴀʀs !
ᴛʜᴇɪʀ ᴇᴀʀs ᴡɪᴛʜ ʟɪᴇs !
ᴀɴᴅ ᴛʜᴇɪʀ ʜᴇᴀʀᴛ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴀ ᴡᴏᴜɴᴅ !

I'm not having the kind of year I thought I would be having right now. Things are a bit slow. If this dog represents a new beginning and calm in life, I wish for its influence in my life.

interesting information, thanks for sharing, I love that picture! I am a lover of dogs, in fact I have a pretty naughty and playful cocker spaniel! You have my vote, greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56