You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Keys to Meaningful, Intentional Living

in #self-help6 years ago

Nice to steem-meet you! This year, I'm trying to only buy secondhand for both my home and my closet, and i've decided to Steem blog my journey! Intentional consumerism has been on my mind forever as I work in the apparel industry in Marketing. Outside of my full time job I'm trying to find a positive outlet to share more conscious ways of consuming!

Sort:  

That is so awesome! I can't wait to follow your journey! I'm finding that a lot of my purchases are now from second hand shops because the local boutiques I could choose from are so very expensive. I'm glad I'm not the only one going through this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49