If you can dream it, you can do it!

in #self-help6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

Dreams are what defines us. We are what our deepest and most innate ambitions are. Our ambitions define us. Dreams in this context is not desires, merely what we want but our ambitions, desires backed with determination and the will to work hard.

Ambitions keep us motivated and are the driving force behind our success. We need to remember that we can do anything we set our mind to. If we set our mind on something and go after it, we will most definitely achieve it. There is no other alternative to it. I have mentioned this before, the only way to lose is to quit, full stop.

I decided to leave my own country and came to Canada 3 years ago. I did that because I saw there was no future for me in my home country and in Canada, my talents will be appreciated and I can be successful. I followed my dream and I feel I took the right decision and am on the right path.

The need of the hour is to dream and set goals. Dreams can become a reality if we follow them with dedication we can achieve anything and everything.

Our minds are designed to stop us at all cost from doing anything that is risky or that might hurt you. The way our brains are designed, is to pull us away from stress and danger. You will never be motivated to do something challenging or risky. If you’re a entrepreneur or a leader you have to take chances or risks to become successful. Simply put you can do anything you want to by following the same things that successful people before you have . You must work harder and be innovative to rise above the rest.

If your dream is something you could just go do, then perhaps you’re not dreaming big enough!? Go for it and set the world alight.

Hey guys, I may not be able to post every alternate day anymore as I need to go back to school again. I don't want the quality to go down. So, I'll be able to post only a couple times a week. I'll try my best to post 3-4 times. Thanks Leeuw in particular. Thanks!

Sort:  

youre welcome and see you around when you are ready to post! wish you much success in your endevours @leeuw is not going to quit thats for sure

thank you so much bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52