You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Learn and Develop Ourselves! #introduceyourself

Hey there. Welcome to steemit and good luck on here! You seem like an interesting and positive individual. I'm also into self development a lot as well, I think it's important.
What kind of stuff do you post on your YouTube channel? I'll check it out when I get a chance if you share a link?

Sort:  

Hey, apolymask :D Thank you. It's great that we have self-development in common. :) Yeah, it can really help you grow.
I post self-development and educational stuff on YouTube too. For example, how to overcome stage fright, how to become more productive, etc. Hope you have a great day. ^_^

The link, if you're interested: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnwpIJ0fAxB_Po0InHluqIw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65