You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-care for the Change-makers!?!

in #self-care6 years ago (edited)

I really appreciate the words of wisdom and the humble tone you used to write with. thanks a lot for the gentle, yet necessary, reminder. I for one, have this tendency these days too, but balance is coming back my way as it is one of the priority in my life, especially because I am so aware of it and have had the great blessings of living a very harmoniously balanced endowed life so far.

Upvoted and resteemed!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Aw, thanks so much! I definitely wish there was a quick fix for this. I also tend to get swept up in the business that seems to be intensifying. Today was one of those days, but I kindly "forced" myself to go to yoga this afternoon and it really help reset me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62