UMV BITS SEGA FLASH CART BIT-00-A

in #sega7 years ago


UNIMULTIVERSE BITS SEGA FLASH CARTRIDGE BIT-00-A

A video where I (Joey Fancy) talk about a flash cart for any Sega Genesis, Sega Mega Drive, and/or Sega 32X than can be used to play video games for those systems, plus acting like a Power Base Converter can also be used to play Sega Master System games.

In this video I take a quick look at how it plays Sonic the Hedgehog and Grind Stormer.

I plan to one day take an eve more in depth look at this Flash Cart, plus I eventually plan to do a video on my Sega Master System flash cart that also does Sega SG-1000 games. At this time, I have not yet edited any of those other videos.

However, as of right now many other videos of mine can still be viewed on youtube, feel free to look for more of my videos there

and look for more of my videos here on DTube, hopefully you will find something enjoyable!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

If you have any trouble playing this video here on DTube check out the BitChute version here https://www.bitchute.com/video/QvyE3r7iAWrX/

Also, if you are viewing comment this on DTube, and want to view it as a Steemit Article, here is the link https://steemit.com/sega/@joey-fancy/s543rrm3

The thumbnail in the Steemit article takes you to DTube, so it would be excessively redundant for me to include that link in this comment.

A Whaleshares article based on this can be found here https://whaleshares.io/sega/@joey-fancy/unimultiverse-bits-sega-flash-cart-bit-00-a-20181026t013757613z-post

If you have any trouble playing this video here on DTube check out the BitChute version here https://www.bitchute.com/video/QvyE3r7iAWrX/

Also, if you are viewing comment this on DTube, and want to view it as a Steemit Article, here is the link https://steemit.com/sega/@joey-fancy/s543rrm3

The thumbnail in the Steemit article takes you to DTube, so it would be excessively redundant for me to include the DTube link in this comment.

And of course the video can be viewed here!

At this time (2018 December 21st 6:45PM) I noticed some of my older videos on DTube (like this one) were not displaying, and I was having displaying some of my oldest blogs... but I was able to access this DTube video and Steemit article thanks to having links to it elsewhere in newer posts. I find this glitch interesting, the older media is still there, I'm just having trouble getting it to display.

I always consider it important to be able to re-access older posts, so I'm just commenting on this, and continuing to watch my DTube and Steemit pages to see if they reappear, or if more disappear. there has been a few times I've had trouble viewing older posts by others here on DTube and Steemit, but I've usually been able to get my own to display.

Right now my oldest DTube video (or related post) as well as my oldest Steemit Article that I can view is the post https://steemit.com/asshole-empire/@joey-fancy/jj47bl53 where I uploaded the old video about getting blocked by Steve Shives on Twitter.

Personally I value that I can go back and review my old posts, and the posts still exist, but for some reason this is the oldest I can go back on both my DTube profile page and Steemt blog.
(The video from back then don't play any more, but the old posts are part of my video history)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82