J-VL Internet Achievement BLOCKED by Steve Shives

in #asshole-empire6 years ago


JOEY Video-LOGS INTERNET ACHIEVEMENT BLOCKED by STEVE SHIVES

When I first discovered DTube it was because TJ Kirk tweeted about it, when I first discovered Steve Shives it was when TJ Kirk (originally known as The Amazing Atheist) discussed Shives' questionable (repulsive) behavior.
When the time came for me to experience first hand a hint of how Steve Shives handles the mere possibility someone might not agree with him, I made my own Steve Shives related video, and that video was also about my presence on Twitter and YouTube.
So it is only fitting that I bring my old video about Steve Shives to DTube.

Also, look for more of my videos, also on YouTube!

Sort:  

If you can't view the video on DTube, you can check it out on BitChute! https://www.bitchute.com/video/dbmEO2hvQurx/
And look for more of my videos here on DTube!

If you want to jump from the DTube page to the Steemit Article version of this, you can click this link! https://steemit.com/asshole-empire/@joey-fancy/jj47bl53

Also this video can be viewed on YouTube...


So if you want to give some view time to a small youtube channel, you can also view this video there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11