Can get free tickets from my aunt to pay a visit to Sweden 😚😚

in #seewhatisee6 years ago

Huddinge,flemingsberg

It never occurred to me before that one day I would venture into Sweden.
This is something very amazing for me starting from my journey to Sweden until I returned to my hometown.
image
This is when I just got there and picked up by my uncle and his little son,
here is the winter season and this is the first time I enjoy the cold air.
This is CRAZY, really cool..
image

I see a whitewashed atmosphere and a decorated building lamp, this makes me nervous because I've only seen this in a hollywood television or movie
image

I can not deny, Sweden really beautiful in the winter..
image
Trees that live without leaves because of fall during this winter remind me of the scenery in a Narnia film.
everything is all white because the beautiful ice that covers the surface of the earth
image
The pile of snow on the trees made the atmosphere so cold,
The night is like morning and morning like night.

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/JCv10Zv8sw

Congratulations @girlgeneration! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @girlgeneration! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @girlgeneration! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46