You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 1 ~ See What I See

in #seewhatisee6 years ago

As soon as I read "a bloody plant that needs dusting" I immediately though of my poor little orange tree that has needed dusting, well, ever since it got dusty. Well over a year ago! 😢

Notice I haven't rushed off and cleaned it though. I might later. 😁

I like this idea of #seewhatisee. Will check out the original post.

Funnily enough I was just about to do a "walkwithme" around my attic studio.Maybe I'll use both tags! 😊

Thanks for bring it to my attention. Great idea!

Sort:  

Awesome, yes use both the tags! They go together like PB and Jelly!!

I'm glad I'm not alone in my dusting procrastination, thank you for the laughs xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54