Seesaw

in #seesaw6 years ago


img

I am like a child sitting alone at one end of the seesaw; I want to stand up, but I want to rise .. I want to look at the people around me, the people I know, the people who are living and those who are not living. I want a lot of things? When I was really a child, there was absolutely no other child, no matter how innocent it was times. A person I did not know went across the sea and had fun together; a little bit he looked at everything from above, a little bit me .. Then it is again, and here it is again ..

When did we grow up and lose that sincerity? Could it be that he was bigger with us or could we get him by the arm? Are we looking for the sincerity we left behind without knowing it?

While I was sitting on one side of the seesaw, I saw other people come and sit down, and each one drove a drop from the eye. Those who smile on the face of the infirmary, hurts my heart every time they go on. Why did this happen? Did we lose that innocence, theft, because we grew up? I felt pain when I was young, something could hurt my life, but my mom always kissed me. I am a man who does not have his own wounds.

Sort:  

You got a 12.70% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 4.49% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @inocente!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 5.12% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @inocente!

Congratulations @inocente! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67