Sort:  

Thank you so much @janine-ariane you have been here with me from the start! And yeah. Those dogecoin giveaways are done quick. The Same people claim it every day.. Maybe they could take a break for a day for others?.... Hmm well I can't make them take a day off lol.

No of course not! :-) It is 7.08 in the morning now here, i am half an hour awake, and your message about dodge Is always the first thing I see on Ginabot, because it is placed the latest, it says then, open, but as I click on the link you are closed already :-) You are a success number! And I am happy for you

Wow! I guess it is a pretty successful giveaway! I've been collecting donations for it as well, and working on my curation, because I want the giveaways to be bigger and available to more individuals. I'm working hard to make this happen!

You rock! 😛😝

lets make the longest commenting blog :-)

No you rock!! :-)

I caaaaaant! Limited bandwidth! Lol. I messaged you on discord, and..... No you rock 😝

yesterday I came cross a old text who complained about his bandwith, and said he did not know anyone else who had that problem!! I only had it ones. And it looklikes I always got plenty?

and.... NOOO YOUUUU ROCK :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33