Sort:  

what are megs? megabite?

Yes megabyte not mega bite... What are you thinking about in that rocking mind of yours?!

bite I do understand, for bytes I am too blond. :-) How come I have got 22 ? and where did you see that? I never did anything to get more as someone else. Does that go up with SP because i do put everything back in myself. That you know all that! :-o you rock.

Yessss @janine-ariane, sp controls how much bandwidth and voting value you have. I'm sure you understand BITES 😉 but I am not fooled by your blondness, because blonds+steemit=genius. Because.... They ROCK!

I may have screwed myself out of a post in a couple hours. That's when minnows get cut out. I have some hygienic needs to attend to. I must let my sp increase some if I have any hope. You must stop rocking me now. So sorry. I love it when you rock me.

one last dance, you stand there and people are watching, not knowing if they will join you, but they all look! they all look at you! Not knowing if they can follow the rytm but wanting too... wait rocking and in patience ... YOU will get there. I even move sometimes a few passes together with you. Get them SP and you will rock even higher. me of to freak husband out ! :-p x

Almost done uploading vlog#3 because you rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35