Sort:  

Hmm :-) No I know you do not know how a rythmic I am. ;-) you keep on rocking and I watch with pleasure. :-)

Hmm your ability to read between the lines makes you rock even more 😄😉

;-) Did you look in the mirror, please do! and tell your self, she is wright, YOU DO ROCK so much.

I might make a vlog today. Guess you will most likely get mentioned about how much she rocks! If I actually do it. I must shave first. You rock

No you rock. xxx Make your vlog and say what ever but you and I know that you rock.

Maybe I rock a little bit. I certainly learned how to rock from the queen of rocking! You are my rocking goddess!

@janine-ariane you have 22 megs, I have 2.2 weird. You are rocking 10X more than me.!

what are megs? megabite?

Yes megabyte not mega bite... What are you thinking about in that rocking mind of yours?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64