You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cybersecurity Demystified: You are so cute and I know where you live, honey!

in #security8 years ago

I really appreciate the insight you provide on privacy breaches and security measures. I'm sure this was very tedious and time consuming to write and I hope it is successful enough to compensate you for your contribution to all of us in an aim to educate and re-educate us all readers.
Definitely must be cautious and discerning about what material and data we allow people to see. Great work, it does not go unappreciated

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! I appreciate your words and hope you will like the whole series.
It was a lot of work but I believe it may help many people to understand how important details can be. It does not take much time to care, while consequences of being careless can be serious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51