You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tough pill to swallow

in #security7 years ago (edited)

This is unfortunate, always use as many layers of security as you can. I'm going to send you a small gift, please keep it safe.

57 seconds ago Transfer 2.000 SBD to kyrios sorry for your loss.

Sort:  

Thank you @sammosk, yes that was a tough pill to swallow, I am going to make sure all my accounts will have every layer of security possible. As your apprentice, I feel bad for learning so much and then just losing it all due to security issues :(.

We live and learn, I mentioned a thousand times to find a new home for your crypto that was not an exchange. :(

My laptop can't handle wallets :(

Why not buy a new one??? ^^

Sadly don't have funds for a new one yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53