You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's kinda sad that I don't need Ricochet

in #security7 years ago

I'm still using Hangouts because of Ingress and people that like Hangouts and won't use anything else. Ditto with Skype (because people won't change not because of Ingress XD). Ricochet looks pretty cool, and I also like the name. I use Telegram and Discord and quite like their feature sets, which I think are probably "good enough" for common people like me :)

Sort:  

I'm just looking around for distributed solutions. The least I can do for the future is help make the internet more free from totalitarianism. If I bump their numbers a little by using and recommending them, then maybe they will put more work into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69