Sort:  

I agree and I appreciate that this post was aimed at slightly more capable individuals but I am amazed by the number of people acting surprised when I suggest they don't store coins on exchanges or statements like 'its all OK as Polo is back up again'. A lot of people will get badly burned when the next exchange goes down. Thanks for the post. Its a good, gentle reminder that I really need to get my Linux skills up!

Yeah but this artile is just absolutely basic information, I could write a book about the do's and dont's , in fact I probably should. But i'd rather put out small information here in readable form. I have noticed that the attention span of people is very limited so I keep my articles from now on short and on point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70