You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stay Safe - 3 Quick Tips to Know if a Website Doesn't Give a Sh*t About Security

in #security6 years ago

As always, a great article brother! And I know only using a password as security ain't safe but if it's pretty difficult the password should be (more or less) fine?
Usually I use different passwords everywhere.
Btw. when a website sends me the password I simply change it right after I received it. Simply because I don't trust them, normally haha.
Are there other famous security services like Qualys?

Sort:  

Yes bro, it is always more secure to use a strong password. And yes, there are many well known security companies. Symantec, Trend Micro, McAfee and FireEye to name a few

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72