You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You May Think You Have Nothing to Hide … But You Are Still Breaking Laws. Tips for Protecting Yourself Online.

in #security7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this post. Very important to make people aware.
I have nothing to hide but I don't like the idea that others can see and hear me everywhere I go. I downloaded a few apps on my Android smartphone to block my camera (camera block) and mute my microphone (microphone guard). I'm not sure if they really work like they are supposed too, but at least they give me the feeling of a bit more privacy.
Tweeted: https://twitter.com/NWOforum/status/844592889103634432

Sort:  

I bet everything is bypassable if still connected.

NWOforum NWO Forum tweeted @ 22 Mar 2017 - 16:53 UTC

A few tips for Protecting Yourself Online.

steemit.com/security/@hila… / https://t.co/76Mh0kopJZ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42