You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURVIVALIST #28 Getting Started With Guns: The Heritage Rough Rider

in #security8 years ago

These are neat guns, and certainly the way to go if funds are short. I have two issues with them however. First, they do not seem to sell a stainless steel model, although I believe they did at one time. I could be wrong. Second, the hammer block safety is absurd. It so detracts from the authentic look of the revolver that I would have a hard time buying one. Still, my wife wants a .22 single action revolver and if they ever have a stainless steel model I will buy one for her. For my own use, my first single action revolver will be something with a bigger hold in the barrel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63