You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets of Organ Playing Contest Week 46

I think bicinia are difficult to play. The notes me be easy, but articulation and phrasing is always a problem for me.
Anyway, nicely done, and the pause because of the registration change doesn't come over as too long, because we can see you doing the changes. That makes al the difference, I think.

O, and did you film this with the frontcamera? It took me a while before I realised the image is in mirror image. My first impression was 'what I see is not what I hear', It's a bit confusing...

Sort:  

Yes, I use front camera

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for comment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36