You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba - G.F. Händel | Secrets of Organ Playing Contest Week 22

I marvel at your ability of produce high quality work even though you feel overwhelmed. I played this piece with a chamber orchestra once. Reading continuo part without written out chords. It was fun. I hope you get to play at some wedding soon...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

😓 I’m playing at a wedding soon and the bride requested this piece for the recessional. I decided to use it for the contest. It’s fun to play (when played cleanly 🙃)

Posted using Partiko iOS

So clever of you to repurpose this piece for the contest as well. I always do that too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47