Sort:  

Yes they do, and they will also create new Steem accounts for people you might bring along from outside Steem. I was just appointed curator, and I would really like the quality of music on that platform to get better!

Is it only for contests? I do make a fair amount of my own improvisations which are not contest entries.

Posted using Partiko Android

No, it is for all performance posts. So I think it is a great fit for you... And for your organ contest entries! Steemconnect is the sign in bridge.

Also artwork as well which I think you also do!

And also for artwork too?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes yes! I think it would be the right thing for most of your posting! The front end is a bit annoying still, but you can always jump back to Steempeak or Steemit to edit again....

For my eyes the font size is too small. I wish they would choose something like on Partiko or Busy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82