You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secrets of Organ Playing Contest Week 11

Hi @organduo, I would encourage you and your contestants to use the nTOPAZ platform (Another STEEM front end) for performances. They are building out a music community as well now and I think it would be a great support.

https://www.ntopaz.com/ and if you let them know that I (bengy) sent you that would be much appreciated!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Does nTopaz accept YouTube links in posts? This is the way our contestants submit their video entries.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes they do, and they will also create new Steem accounts for people you might bring along from outside Steem. I was just appointed curator, and I would really like the quality of music on that platform to get better!

Is it only for contests? I do make a fair amount of my own improvisations which are not contest entries.

Posted using Partiko Android

No, it is for all performance posts. So I think it is a great fit for you... And for your organ contest entries! Steemconnect is the sign in bridge.

Also artwork as well which I think you also do!

And also for artwork too?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes yes! I think it would be the right thing for most of your posting! The front end is a bit annoying still, but you can always jump back to Steempeak or Steemit to edit again....

For my eyes the font size is too small. I wish they would choose something like on Partiko or Busy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43