Sort:  

It came up with a list of other tracks and I could only hear the video but not see. Anyway, I’ve just listened and great! It’s a very technically demanding piece and you’ve got a good handle on it. One question: are you manipulating the swell box? It’s hard to tell from the audio recording position.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Weird. I am not having any problem seeing the video on my computer. Maybe it is because I'm on a desktop. I will try to edit the link.

As to the swell box. Yes, I am using it but pretty sparingly. I started with the swell closed, but just opened it after the long pedals right before the switch to the great manual.

I’m on my phone. Perhaps that’s the issue 😅 Swell box ✅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just tried reposting the YouTube video with the "sharing" link.

Video works fine on my phone. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53