Second life DLive walkthrough planned.

Hi guys very quick update, today I am going to do a DLive later with a walkthrough about SL how to set up and download the viewer as don't download the second life viewer there are better ones.

I can give you some help with the specs also its not that difficult.

source

I have to go out, seemingly I am needed to go light shopping for the new extension, and we need breakers etc for the electrics, so im not sure when the DLive is going to be, but it will be later at some point.

If you are interested keep an eye on my feed or friend me on Discord same as my steemit name. And I will let you know when it will be set up.

Talk to you all soon.

The STEEM Engine

ASAPERS

My Achievements on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76