SO? MISS KE and MILES for me! | A Frank Bacon SelKey Grimoire - CHUCK or TELL | SEC-C SSOB*BOSS [BLOCK]

in #seccssobboss6 years ago

Because your partner in Internet Crimes does lousy Investigative Journalism, I feel it's only proper to explain how I use blockchain.

Screen Shot 2018-05-20 at 8.43.00 PM.png

I'm a Published Meta-phisical Sci -Fi author and Radio Network BOSS. I also have a well established background in the ARTS and the Denver Occult Community for almost a decade. I'm originally from Memphis in the 80's and have Family that was well connected to Arkansas then.

Screen Shot 2018-05-20 at 11.04.01 AM.png

I'll reference NOW a phone interview from a year ago where GOOD MAN had permission to record a discussion (NY law allows recording) but NO WRITTEN waiver to Do As He Wilt! By taking a private interview and placing it on his FOR PROFIT BUSINESS YouTube channel he opened himself up to liability from the party recorded. The recording was used to Slander a well known person who in turn has an open and REAL defamation case against GOOD MAN.

Screen Shot 2018-05-20 at 11.03.30 PM.png

GOOD MAN is in his OWN words Guilty of Indelible Per-se Libel as he likes to Coin and will likely be Slapped with another Suit Soon, this time looking to restore damages Directly from Patreon Donors.

conspiracy-theories.jpg

I have a Lawfully operating network of Private Society members ALL working Efficiently and productively in the OPEN, Transparently on the STEEM Blockchain. The Network is primarily engaged in ending Human Trafficking through an International Tribunal System. Because GOOD MAN Mischaracterized and Misrepresented my Work, with reckless disregard for the Truth, HE has Opened himself up to a Open Sourced Litigation TSUNAMI, that someone like BIG BROTHER may even join ACTiON in.

DQmdNTfk5kzPdstaLeqokLpjESfHiFzZqfgHKKv2cPAi8oB_1680x8400.png

And this is mainly all because GOOD MAN continued to make serious mistakes with people like Q-Deities and ARCHANGEL Gabriel.

But for my Part in all of THIS,

I was promoting my Sci-Fi work and growing my Channel audience.

Bacon Criminal.png

I hope this clears some things up.
Kind regards...
~Frank

SEC-C SSOB*BOSS

Sort:  

Sachi took a peek outside her favorite box just to resteem and up vote IMG_6635.JPG

I thought it was pretty hilarious for JG to call you a criminal. What a jackass! Apparently, Goose shares my sense of humour. lol

Screen Shot 2018-05-21 at 11.18.20 PM.png

REPENT!.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44