You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Seasteading: ICO Pre-Sale

in #seasteading6 years ago

As a longtime seasteading enthusiast, I've been waiting patiently for this opportunity to take major steps towards actually moving onto a floating home and this token represents our ticket into the game

I love the project, i didnt know anything about the seateading before until now. Now i think i myself have become an enthusiast, moreover it is built on ethereum blockchain

I'll also be sure to invite you to stay for free here at Fort Galt once we're finished with construction

Lol that will be awesome, i will join now, thank you. My love to your baby

P.S
Will travel expenses be covered too?😁😁😁

Sort:  

Haha, unfortunately no. I'm not making enough to pay for the travel too :D

Haha my friend, that's okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43