You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Challenge #2: All Hallow’s Eve

in #seasonchallenge6 years ago

Thank you for this beautiful post, my dear. The soap trick made me smile. And the old guy with his gun...wow, he really took it to the limits. 🙂
The good old times when celebrations were all about joy and not buying stuff are gone now unfortunately. I wish the kids learn from our experiences and memories. 🙂

Sort:  

Welcome my dear Roxy. I did read your excellent scary story on the man you thought had died. I saw it when was pass the 7 days so I didn’t comment. 😊

That's ok, my dear. I'm sharing these stories to delight my friends, upvotes are just a bonus. 🙂
I'm happy you liked it. I will never forget that day...never been so scared. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36