You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Challenge: Early Signs Of Winter

With all the snow right now, I just heard on the weather news that heavy rain and a day of warm weather may take the snow by Christmas Day. I’ll believe it when I see it...will enjoy a warm day though. 😊 🌞
Good for you to keep up the daily 10K steps. Sorry your office is not keeping heat. It’s hard to dress warm if you have to look fashionable at the office.

Sort:  

This is the good thing about my job: I'm part of a team where fashion is our last concern. The guys are all about coding and debugging. Office outfit means a decent t-shirt (no nsfw mesaages), jeans and snikers. I'm afraid that wearing a short skirt and high heels might burn their circuits. 😂

😂. Good one Roxy. My chuckle for the day. 😜 😂 I was going to say wear long underwear under your jeans to keep warm.

Yeah... Maybe some woolen thermals. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70