Seasonchallenge- Autumn Mist Droplets

in #seasonchallenge5 years ago (edited)

The #Seasonchallenge is about autumn now, obviously. Although it is nice and warm the weather can change instantly and to remind us that the winter is very close. This misty morning looked exactly like the winter is trying hard to start early. But like my dear friend @erikah said there is no bad weather. Yes, I can agree and we always can see beauty through the mist. What I looked again but was on the ground.

After entering the factory garden I knew that there will be plenty of droplets on the roses. No, I did not stopped by them, I ran to the grass with dandelions and weeds and armed with the phone and macro lens I was hoping for something unusual to see.

Something like that perhaps.

image


Oh, that is really beautiful. The droplets cannot be seen with naked eye.


image


The web was almost invisible and stilll challenging to get it right.


image


Droplets like crystals or pearls.


image


Oh, I can't get enough of them. Each time I point the camera, a new woner is revealing.


image


It is amazing how the nature creates such jewels.


image


The droplets are in perfect harmony with the plants and the picture drawn by the nature is a masterpiece.


image


The close ups revealed more beauty hidden that I want to show you.


image


And closer.


image


image


image


Let's make it look more dramatic.


image

Those laces of droplets are like magnet and I wished to stay longer to admire them. I know there will be another day and I am already looking forward to seeing more wonders that I can capture and show you.

This is my entry for #Seasonchallenge, created by @roxy-cat and @erikah. Please see the post SeasonChallenge #5 - 🍁Autumn🍁 || Highlights of the past week for more details about the challenge.


Images taken with Samsung J5 and macro lens for smartphone. Editing apps Lightroom and Snapseed.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

I like your photos macro, you revealed little gems, pearls of water and ice.

Thank you Dan, I am so glad that you like them and hope to be able to make better photos.

With pleasure! Surely, we will all evolve if we practice ... and here we have every reason to practice.

Oh yes, I have learned so much more since I joined the platform.
Thank you for the drop in the wallet!

It's my pleasure!

This is a wonderful photo series and thank you for mentioning me. Let's hope people are going to realise there's no bad weather 😊
Also thank you for keeping the challenge going on 🧐

Thank you so much for your support! 😀
I love the challenge and I hope to see more to participate.

I have to thank you for participating and helping us get the challenge going. 😊
It's new, we're at the beginning of it but so far so good, my dear friend @roxy-cat did a great job so far with it. Autumn is wonderful and we've seen some amazing entries. Winter is coming and that's going to be beautiful as well.

Thank you for these wonderful photos. I wanted to photograph some of these droplets but it was too cold this morning. But plenty of opportunities in the next days, right? 🙂
Rumors say that we might ha e snow next week. 🌨️

Thanks so much! 😀
Yeah, I heard the same that we will expect first snow soon. We will see.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00