Sort:  

That would be so nice, Denise. We would love to read your story. And I really hope you will get paid by that magazine because you have very good texts.

Thanks. I hope it’s selected. However, I can’t publish the completed story anywhere else. The magazine wants unpublished work.

Fingers crosesed. 🤞
You can write a shorter version for this challenge. Or maybe one of your wonderful poems. 🙂

I’m working on two novels as well as creative arts projects. I”m a little stretched creatively at the moment. I hope your challenge goes well and becomes very popular so I can pick it up when things are a bit slower creatively for me. These kinds of challenges can serve as inspiration when creativity slows or stalls.

Hopefully it will last. Who knows?
You are welcome to join the challenge whenever you have time to do it. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44