TreeTuesday - Autumn colors

Half green half yellow

Nature can be very unpredictable, like on this tree!
Its green leaves are getting yellow, but on a very specific way that i only noticed when looking at this photo. I was not expecting it!!

Anyway, it was an imponent tree at a public space on Salzburg (what a lovely city, btw).

This Autumn phenome isn't common where I live, so I was astonished with all those new colors and variations!!

These pictures are saying, at least for me, "we are a bunch of caducifolius trees and we are demonstrating our diversity"

I know, I noticed ir everywhere!

This is my submission to #SeasonChallenge by @roxy-cat and @erikah and #TreeTuesday by @old-guy-photos.

---- Please do not forget to check the other daily photography initiatives: Weekday Challenges:

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Este post recebeu 5.00% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Thank you for this beautiful entry. Autumn colors are stunning and we will surely miss them during the winter (we have snow already). Though I believe you have milder weather over there. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34