You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Challenge - My Favorite Spring Flower Trees !!

in #seasonchallenge5 years ago

Maybe it's hard for you to live in a country where there are no seasons and trees and plants are flowering all the time.
I grew up in a country where we have all four seasons and I'd miss them, I know that. So I can understand that.
On the other hand, you get to see flowers and beautiful trees all the time, you don't have to wear boots and winter coat 😀
So ..... I guess there is a good side and bad side as well.
Congratulations for your entry, you have some amazing photos. I've never see these flowers before.

Sort:  

I lived in Australia most of my life i have seen the worst and the best of the four seasons and i do miss it at times and it was nice to be dressing up for the winters but i think now the warmer weather suits me better it must be the older age my bones don't arch when they are getting Vitamin D everyday so yeah that is the good side of it :)

And thank you for checking out my post i am happy to have bought you some different flowers.

Have a great week my friend :)

Cold is not exactly fun, especially when temperatures drop way below zero, so I understand what you are saying 🙂
Have a nice evening my friend 😉

Exactly not fun at all i wake up here every morning feeling great not seized up like i use to back home :)

Have a lovely evening also my friend :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42