You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Season Challenge: Early Signs Of Winter

in #seasonchallenge6 years ago

Wow. That certainly looks like winter, no matter the calendar.

My friend and partner from PEI has given me some updates. She is now in her third trimester and starting to waddle (her word). When she first told me she was pregnant I commented that her timing was great, have that baby well before summer and that misery. Now I'm not so sure :)

Great pictures of your friend the Jay. I get to see them some on my travels but they are really exotic here in SW Arizona. I just love them...

Sort:  

Thanks so much for stopping by Tom @bigtom13. Congrats on the baby news! I do love the Jays...they are the provincial bird of PEI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52