You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sea Photography: Ferry Crossing

in #seaphotography5 years ago

Thanks Rob for your wonderful comments and support. Like you, I feel fortunate to have connect with wonderful caring people through the Steemit blockchain.

I’m sorry your ferry ride was marred by the horrible news of the 9/11 tragedy.

So true-This senseless tragedy and loss of lives does make one wonder what went wrong in the evolution of the human race.

I was on another ferry a couple times, from Holyhead, Wales to Dublin, Ireland, going across the Irish Sea to my mother’s birthplace n Co. Mayo-once as a 2 yr. old and once in later years.

I hope you get to take another ferry ride on a beautiful sunny summer day. ❤️ 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50