Sea & Sunset

in #seaphotography5 years ago (edited)

Hola Halo Haluuu

Just spot on another photography contest in category sea photography! Im really excited to participate in this contest just like other contest but with different view of the world. Will show beauty of the world through this contest towards steemians here. This week under sea photography contest theme is sea and sunset. If you spare some photo regarding on contest theme let do join this guys!


Below is my photoshot at Port Dickson,Malaysia. While perform job at this site,having a good time capture beautiful and wonderful precious moment in front of my eyes.

Feel great to enjoy this.
b1si6y1vjr.jpgImage taken by samsung A30

This is my attempt for #seaphotography contest initiated by @marc-allaria


vnx3o3y8zq.png
have a nice day


Sort:  

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 33% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75