Barcelona Beach - Seaphotography Contest Entry

in #seaphotography5 years ago

Some may think that since I live near the sea I have tons of photos. The truth is I have very few. Some I have already posted. So, I looked through my old photos and what I found was that photo I took on the beach of Barcelona.

5rtzf8ncab.jpg

It was five years ago when I spent almost two weeks in Barcelona for some training. Weekend was free and I had all the time for myself exploring the city. I have visited Barcelona many times, thanks to my job and always tried to visit new places Free time was not much, when on business trip, so I had to use the most of that weekend. And why not to spend an hour or two sunbathing. Besides it was April, the beach was not crowded, just perfect.

This is my submission for the Seaphotography contest, hosted by @marc-allaria.
For the rules check his post SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 23 - Theme Announcement !!

Image taken with my old smartphone Nokia N8.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

Sounds like you get to go to exciting places with your job, Neli. Lovely view!

Oh, yes. Every place was exciting to see, even more than once.

Oh, yes. Every
Place was exciting to see,
Even more than once.

                 - nelinoeva


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow I love the view

Thank you for stopping by.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82