SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST : Discover honorable mention of Week#1...! photo of @davewuk

in #seaphotography6 years ago (edited)

SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - HONORABLE MENTION - WEEK #1

Sea and Sunset

DSC_4575-Edit-Edit.jpg

Copyrights to @davewuk

Every weeks, I will introduce to you the photographer of the honorable mention of the prvious week. Last week was the Week#1 of the seaphotography contest, the theme was Sea and Sunset. @davewuk posted a wonderful photography of sea sunset and earn 1SDB for his honorable mention. I went to have a look on his blog and have discover several amazing photography of sunsets ans also photography of forest undergrowth which are really hard to shot. Photographers know what I mean. So, I encourage you to discover his work and share with him !

Please, see the full guide lines here


Follow Me Here


Sort:  

Thank you @marc-allaria, I really appreciate it. I'm also already looking forward to the next contest theme :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78