SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 51 - BLACK and WHITE THEME!!

in #seaphotography5 years ago (edited)

This a view from the house of a friend of my who lives on the coastal line of the Andaman Sea in Krabi , Phuket , Thailand his own personal million dollar view i captured this at low tide with the sun just about to disappear behind the Krabi islands giving of a reflection onto the ocean bed just a spectacular breathtaking view he has...🌞 ☀️ 🌞


aazv28ofu9.jpg

Here it is in color in case you were liking to see the beauty of this view.


dbopgylion.jpg

gxi6sewo9z.gif

Category : #seaphotography hosted by @marc-allaria

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteem 👍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check my new contest and the winner of last week.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Loving pictures :) Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! I must admit the colour shot here gets a bigger wow... 😬
Although the b&w has its own virtues...

Happy Weekend, my friend!

Thank you my friend he does have the best spot for sunsets 🌞

You have a great weekend also my friend 👍

Very spectacular!! You are good!

Thank you my friend just there at the right moment 👍

your friend sure has a beautiful view

Thank you my friend it is a very peaceful place i love visiting him 🌞

I can see why you would love visiting him :)

This place honestly is stunning 🌞

then he is very lucky :) and you also to be able to visit there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55