SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 44 - Koh Samui Beach !!

in #seaphotography5 years ago

This is my tropical paradise were i go when i want a break away from the concrete jungle city of Bangkok i go to relax on one of my favorite islands in Thailand called Koh Samui were the waters are crystal clear the sand is soft under your feet the palm trees keep you cool and the sunsets are always an oil painting in the sky just the perfect paradise.


o54dix01xt.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #seaphotography hosted by @marc-allaria

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I was so drawn into that beautiful image so calming and refreshing it sure looks like a paradise to me

This is one paradise i always hate to leave when i ever visit there just is really relaxing to be there :)

i can imagine how har dit must be to leave there

Oh man, that's gorgeous! Well done and good luck in the contest!

Thank you my friend :)

I wish I was there! This photo is breathtaking! Truly a paradise!

I always find it hard to leave this paradise every time i go there it's torture...lol :)

I can't blame you Angelo! Just build a little hut and stay there, lol.

Haha...it is on my bucket list...lol :)

Love the pic
Have to resteem to share youtr view with the stewmit world :)
Beautiful island it has to be

Thank you @lotusfleur for the resteem it's certainly a hard place to leave once your there :)

What a gorgeous shot! I need to come visit and sit on that beach for a week!

You would never go back to your goats if you saw this place...hehe :)

I might just move the goats there too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Not a bad idea there is lots of lush green grass on the island no problem...hehe :)

I imagine the airfare would bankrupt me, but it's a nice thought!

Posted using Partiko Android

They do have low season tickets you should check it out everyone deserves a bit of paradise :)

What an idyllic spot @hangin I will put this patch of paradise on my itinerary when I come to Thailand. 😎

It really is i always find it hard to leave this paradise each time i go there. Well i really hope you make it here some day keep that dream alive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31